Jönköpings kommun

Lärare

Använd sökrutan för att enklare hitta den personal du letar efter.

Altermark, Peter

peter.altermark@jonkoping.se

Axeland, Anette

anette.axeland@jonkoping.se

Bergh, Lisa

lisa.bergh@jonkoping.se

Berntsson, Birgit

birgit.berntsson@jonkoping.se

Ceder, Hanna

hanna.ceder@jonkoping.se

Chukri, Gabriel

gabriel.chukri@jonkoping.se

Eklöf, Johanna

johanna.eklof@jonkoping.se

Eliasson, Robert

robert.eliasson@jonkoping.se

Elkert, Lena

lena.elkert@jonkoping.se

Espinosa Pineda, David

david.espinosa-pineda@jonkoping.se

Forseland, Ramona

Forsell, Marina

marina.forsell@jonkoping.se

Foti D'Inardo, Anna

anna.foti-dinardo@jonkoping.se

Frandell, Beth Ann

beth-ann.frandell@jonkoping.se

Franzén, Hans

Fredriksson, Philip

philip.fredriksson2@jonkoping.se

Frödén, Mikael

mikael.froden@jonkoping.se

Garphammar, Jonas

jonas.garphammar@jonkoping.se

Gómez Manresa, Junior

junior.gomez-manresa@jonkoping.se

Hall, Annika

annika.hall1@jonkoping.se

Hallgren, Gunilla

Harlin, Marie

marie.harlin@jonkoping.se

Hurtig, Helena

helena.hurtig@jonkoping.se

Johansson, Lennart

Karlsson, Thomas

thomas.karlsson@jonkoping.se

Klerung, Martin

Kristiansson, Jenny

jenny.kristiansson@jonkoping.se

Levin Löfdahl, Marie

Nadarevic, Amir

Nilsson, Annika

annika.nilsson@jonkoping.se

Olofsson, Anna-Lena

anna-lena.olofsson4@jonkoping.se

Petkovic, Jorge

Pilkvist, Britta

britta.pilkvist@jonkoping.se

Starkenberg, Kristin

kristin.starkenberg@jonkoping.se

Strandberg, Anna

anna.strandberg2@jonkoping.se

Svensson, Gunnel

Svensson, Fredrik

Sörensen, Pia

pia.sorensen@jonkoping.se

Tejfors Nadarevic, Pernilla

Törngren Elmér, Birgitta

Vojin, Anna-Maria

anna-maria.vojin@jonkoping.se

Weiler Hagelin, Kristina

kristina.weiler-hagelin1@jonkoping.se

Wiktorsson, Bengt